Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Dayne, Tomlinson head College Hall of Fame ballot (Yahoo! Sports)

NEW YORK (AP) -- Heisman Trophy winner Ron Dayne, the late Jerome Brown and LaDainian Tomlinson are on the final ballot for College Football Hall of Fame for the first time.

Source: Yahoo! Sports - NCAA Football News

No comments:

Post a Comment